Inolares Hospitality Box Gebäude Automation Hospitality Hotel

Makes buildings smart
and predictive analysis
part of your day-to-day
business

The hotel room is the central place of added value. This is where the feeling of Satisfaction in terms of technical comfort and service Quality. But in most houses the contact ends to the guest at the room door.

The Hospitality Box makes the digitization of the hotel room so easy that you’ll have plenty of time to be thrilled.

A browser-enabled terminal device and network access open up the entire functional world of the Hospitality Box to you. Configuration and testing of the box and all connected components takes place in four simple steps. Thanks to the device’s own control computer (PLC) and the box-optimised operating software, you have immediate full access to all functionalities and operating data of the Hospitality Box – whether you want to adapt the setup of all comfort technologies in the hotel room to your needs or call up information relevant to consumption, maintenance and service.

Take the service to the digital
dimension and give your guests
an even more home feeling.

Digital service call

The digital DND function not only replaces the traditional cardboard comrades at the door handle, but also reports the room status to the central management system, among other things for optimum control of the service personnel.

Digital doorbell

Never again towels on the floor and always exactly as much service as the satisfaction of the guests requires – no more and no less. The digital service request “at the push of a button” makes it possible.

Digital door hanger

Knocking and shouting at the room door is not only an unpleasant moment for the guest, but from now on also absolutely yesterday’s. For the extra of home feeling and privacy, the box offers an integrated bell function.

Take advantage of the digital
potential of hotel rooms

The Hospitality Box takes into account all current standards in
 technical room equipment. As a one-fits-all component,
 it enables the simple and fast integration of comfort technologies
 in hotel rooms as well as the connection of each
 room to data-oriented management systems.

Easy to attach

Mount the Hospitality Box
 in the substructure of
 the hotel room in just a
 few easy steps.

Easy to connect

Connect all components­­­to the
 hospitality box – on request, we can­ also­
supply the ready-to-connect­ cables.

Simply put into operation

Configure the box using our
 Click & Go wizard.
The box is immediately fully operational.

Easy integration

Network the hospitality box comfortably
with your building management system
or our hospitality manager.

Plug and Play on a whole new level

A browser-enabled terminal device and network access open up the entire functional world of the Hospitality Box to you. Configuration and testing of the box and all connected components takes place in four simple steps.

Hospitality Box Icon Inolares - Gebäudetechnik Gebäudeautomatisierung Smart Living Hospitality Gästemanagement Besuchermanagement Plug and Play

Let us advise you

We create a tailor-made complete solution for you.

Menu

Inolares Hospitality Box Gebäude Automation Hospitality Hotel

Macht das Hotelzimmer smart und den Gast zufriedener

Das Hotelzimmer ist der zentrale Ort der Wertschöpfung. Hier manifestiert sich das Gefühl von Zufriedenheit in Bezug auf technischem Komfort und Service-Qualität. Doch in den meisten Häusern endet der Kontakt zum Gast oft an der Zimmertür. Nicht mit uns! Unsere Hospitality Boxist die innovative Lösung für den Hotelservice der Zukunft.

Die Hospitality Box macht Ihr Hotel nicht nur intelligenter, sondern Digitalisierung auch ganz einfach. Sie werden begeistert sein.

Ein browserfähiges Endgerät und ein Netzwerkzugang reichen aus und es eröffnet sich Ihnen die gesamte Funktionswelt der Hospitality Box, smart und intuitiv. In vier einfachen Schritten erfolgen Konfiguration und Test der Box sowie aller angeschlossenen Komponenten. Dank des geräteeigenen Steuerungscomputers (PLC) und der Box-optimierten Betriebssoftware haben Sie sofort vollen Zugriff auf alle Funktionalitäten und Betriebsdaten der Hospitality Box. Sie können dann sofort das Setup aller Komforttechnologien im Hotelzimmer nach Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen oder verbrauchs-, wartungs- und servicerelevante Informationen abrufen.

Bringen Sie Ihren Service in die digitale Dimension und geben Sie Ihren Gästen noch mehr das Gefühl, Zuhause zu sein.

Digitaler Serviceruf

Die digitale DND-Funktion ersetzt den traditionellen Serviceaufhänger an der Türklinke. Automatisiert wird der Zimmer-Status an das zentrale Management-System, das u.a. den Einsatz des Service-Personals optimiert.

Digitale Türklingel

Nie wieder Handtücher auf dem Fußboden und immer genau so viel Einsatz an Servicepersonal, wie es die Zufriedenheit des Gastes erfordert. Die digitale Service-Anforderung „auf Knopfdruck“ macht es möglich.

Digitaler Türhänger

Klopfen und Rufen an der Zimmertür sind nicht nur ein unangenehmer Moment für den Gast, sondern ab jetzt auch nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Mit der integrierten Klingel-Funktion ermöglicht die Box gleichzeitig Service und respektiert die Privatsphäre.

Nutzen Sie das digitale
Potenzial des Hotelzimmers

Die Hospitality Box berücksichtigt alle gängigen Standards in der technischen Raumausstattung. Als One-fits-All-Komponente ermöglicht sie die einfache und schnelle Integration der Komforttechnologien im Hotelzimmer ebenso wie die Anbindung jedes Raums an datenorientierte Management-Systeme.

Einfach Anbringen

Montieren Sie die Hospitality Box
mit wenigen Handgriffen in der
Unterkonstruktion des Hotelzimmers.

Einfach Anschließen

Verbinden Sie alle Kom­po­­nen­­ten
mit der Hospitality Box – auf
Wunsch liefern wir die an-
schluss­­fertigen Kabel gleich mit.

Einfach in
Betrieb nehmen

Konfigurieren Sie die Box mithilfe
unseres Click & Go-Assistenten.
Die Box ist sofort voll betriebsfähig.

Einfach Integrieren

Vernetzen Sie die Hospitality Box
bequem mit Ihrem Gebäude-
Management-System. Oder mit
unserem Hospitality Manager.

Plug and Play auf einem neuen Level

Ein browserfähiges Endgerät und ein Netzwerkzugang eröffnen Ihnen die gesamte Funktionswelt der Hospitality Box. In vier einfachen Schritten erfolgen Konfiguration und Test der Box mit allen angeschlossenen Komponenten.

Hospitality Box Icon Inolares - Gebäudetechnik Gebäudeautomatisierung Smart Living Hospitality Gästemanagement Besuchermanagement Plug and Play

Lassen Sie sich beraten!

Wir stellen Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Komplettlösung zusammen.

Menü